SHANGHAI SINWA                                                                                                                             QINGDAO SINWA
ADD.: No.970 Dalian Road,Yangpu Zone,Shanghai.P.R.C.200120
TEL:
+86-21-50585080    
PIC: RIVER DING 
15940812392
E-mail:shanghai@chinasinwa.com  
ADD.: NO.175 Xinglong Road,Sifang District, Qingdao, China 266012
TEL:
+86-532-83803107   FAX:+86-532-83809100
PIC
Mark Ma 13006535336  / Mary Ma  18661836580
E-mail:qingdao@chinasinwa.com
TIANJIN SINWA
ADD.
NO.80, Muning Road, TEDA,Tianjin,China 300457
TEL
+86-22-25833133   FAX:+86-22-25833002
PIC
Jacky Han 18649038945 /George Yu 18222588226
E-mail:tianjin@chinasinwa.com  
LIANYUNGANG SINWA
ADD.: NO.243, Zhongshan Mid Road,Lianyun District, Lianyungang
TEL:
+86-518-82330926 FAX:+86-518-82330696
PIC
Jack  Zhou 15205131517 /Sunny Li 15205131179
E-mail:lianyungang@chinasinwa.com  
GUANG ZHOU SINWA
ADD.: Nr.2,Chengmen Dajie,Huangpu,Guangzhou, 510700, China
PIC: SUMMER 15898851912
E-mail:guangzhou@chinasinwa.com  
ZHOUSHAN SINWA
ADD:Zhoushan Port Free Trade Zone,Room 303-12025
PIC: JESSICA
 15205131179
E-mail:zhoushan@chinasinwa.com  
DALIAN SINWA
ADD.: No.330 Jinquan Road,Jinzhou District,Dalian,China.116100
TEL
+86-411-87259966  FAX:+86-411-87768559
PIC: Jack Xu 18504280285 /Sunny Lee13804959299
E-mail:dalian@chinasinwa.com  

 
XIAMEN SINWA
ADD.: Room 105, 1
 Huli Dadao Road,Huli District, Xiamen,361006,China 
PIC:LINDA HE  13512007443
E-mail:xiamen@chinasinwa.com  
Contact Us  |  Home  |
friends: